brightniom.blogg.se

Vedo come see me download
Vedo come see me download





vedo come see me download

An official remix has been released featuring Nicole Scherzinger, Yung Joc, T.I. Another remix of this song features Notorious B.I.G.

vedo come see me download

The reggae remix of "Come to Me" was leaked onto radio airwaves by a Syracuse, New York radio station in late September 2006. The phone portrayed prominently at the beginning of the video is a Nokia 8800 (which was not readily available at the time of the video's shooting). "Come to Me" features an uncredited sample of Keak da Sneak's song "Super Hyphy." It also briefly interpolates the chorus of Warren G's "Relax Your Mind" in the beginning. The song was written by Combs himself, Mike Winans, Scherzinger, Jacoby White, Shay Winans, Shannon "Slam" Lawrence, Roger Greene Jr., Richard Frierson and Yakubu Izuagbe with production held by Jai and Younglord. Diddy from his fourth studio album, Press Play (2006), featuring guest vocals from Pussycat Dolls lead singer Nicole Scherzinger. " Come to Me" is a song by American rapper and producer P.







Vedo come see me download