brightniom.blogg.se

Macbook pro 2016 weight 15 inch
Macbook pro 2016 weight 15 inch








macbook pro 2016 weight 15 inch

The only difference is the 2016 models' older processors, and the older graphics processors in the 15-inch 2016 models. And the 2017's performance bump won't really matter for most people.Īlmost everything about the 2016 MacBook Pros are the same as the 2017 models, including the screen, size, weight, battery life, Touch Bar, giant trackpad, and keyboard. The 2017 MacBook Pros (left) perform better than the 2016 MacBook Pros (right), but that's to be expected. If I had bought it from someone on eBay, the feeling that it's a used device that hadn't gone through a rigorous refurbishment process like Apple's would be far more prominent. This, too, adds to my confidence in the condition of my refurbished MacBook Pro. In my eyes, my refurbished MacBook Pro came from Apple, not the original owner, which makes me feel like I bought it brand-new. If the refurbished 2016 15-inch MacBook Pro I bought is anything to go by, Apple's process is excellent my MacBook Pro in perfect working order, and there's no visible sign of use or wear.īuying from Apple's Refurbished Mac store also affords a degree of separation from you and the previous owner. Used and refurbished devices sold on Apple's Refurbished Mac store are reconditioned by Apple itself, which instills more confidence than if you were to buy a used device from a site like eBay. Buying a used MacBook Pro from someone on eBay is fine, but buying it refurbished from Apple gives me more confidence about the device's condition.










Macbook pro 2016 weight 15 inch